Friday Cartoon Quickie

images (1)

We’ve all been there!

Happy Friday!

image

Hi, I’m Jude.  I am a married mother of 2 teenagers, I work as a social care disability support worker a few hours a week when I’m not home-schooling my daughter who has a disability, or blogging. Or cleaning.  I write about Rheumatoid Arthritis, chronic illness and disability and any other related things that affect my little family.  I try my best to be funny too.

Click Here to subscribe to this blog.

Click Here to find me on Facebook or Twitter.

IMG_0791

3 thoughts on “Friday Cartoon Quickie

Leave a Reply

